top of page

CONTACT US

We're here to help! 

If you'd like to reach out to someone on our team, you can give our office a call at 

803-661-6146

Send us an email

Sherri Murdock (President and CEO) - sherri@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Randy Murdock (CFO)  - randy@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Janet Zimmermann (Office Manager) - janet@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Kristian Perkins (Support Manager) - kristian@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Matt Lauster (Director of Sales and Agent) - matt@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Will Murdock (Agent) - will@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Alana Dangerfield (Agent) - alana@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Christin Henry (Agent) - christin@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Casey Singley (Agent) - casey@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Fax: 888-509-2213

Come see us!

1410 Dutch Fork Rd. Irmo, SC, 29063

Or fill out the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting! We'll get back to you shortly.

bottom of page