CONTACT US

We're here to help! 

If you'd like to reach out to someone on our team, you can give our office a call at 

803-661-6146

Send us an email

Sherri Murdock - sherri@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Randy Murdock - randy@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Kristian Perkins - kristian@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Brittany Murdock - brittany@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Matt Lauster - matt@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Will Murdock - will@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Alana Dangerfield - alana@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Christin Henry - christin@murdockinsurancegroup.com

Fax: 888-509-2213

Come see us!

1410 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC, 29063

Or fill out the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting! We'll get back to you shortly.